Mobile menu
Our sites and phone lines are temporarily closed, but you can browse the Collection online. More info

Contemporary prints and maps of the battles and sieges of the Eighty Years War


Lambert van Noort (c. 1520-71)

Antwerp, 1605


Willem Janszoon Blaeu (1571-1638)

Battle of Gibraltar, 1607

Salomon Savery (1594-1678)

Battle of Gibraltar, 1607